Thank you for your interest in the Bay Area Apartment Association!

For any questions regarding BAAA events, activities or projects, please contact us at 813-882-0222.

BAAA Staff Office
19031 N. Dale Mabry Hwy
Lutz, FL 33548

Business Hours: Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 813-882-0222
Fax: 813-884-0326
General E-Mail:staff@baaahq.org

Cecily Millan, Executive Director, 
Cecily@baaahq.org Extension 5

Kevin Schwartz, Government Affairs, Director, Kevin@baaahq.org
727-290-8238

Andrew Humphrey, Director of Special Events & Accounting, 
Andrew@baaahq.org Extension 4

Krystal Ferm, Director of Member Services, Krystal@baaahq.org
Extension 3

Debra DeSmidt, Director of Education
Debra@baaahq.org
Extension 8

Courtney FermAdministrative Assistant
Courtney@baaahq.org
Extension 1

 Bay Area Apartment Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit trade association serving the interests of the rental housing industry © Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved. 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Designed by Parsons Marketing Concepts

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management